一道本不卡免费高清

Graham School of Management

Meet the Administrative Staff

一道本不卡免费高清The Graham School of Management staff is dedicated to the success of undergraduate and graduate students. Learn more about their roles in the University and their educational backgrounds, and feel free to reach out with any questions.

Paul Belsky
Office: GSM 107 (East)
Phone: 773-298-3634
Email: belsky@bakingattiffanys.com

Paul J. Belsky
Executive-in Residence, Director, Center of Experiential Education

  • MBA, Governors State University, Finance
  • Graduate School of Banking (Bank Administration Institute) University of Wisconsin, Madison
  • B.S.C., DePaul University, Finance
  • Teaching Areas: Finance, Investments, Strategic Management

Red Paw Print

Office: GSM 116
Phone: 773-298-3836
Email: hallenbeck@bakingattiffanys.com


Steve Hallenbeck
一道本不卡免费高清Associate Director, Chicago Police Department Program

Nick Mancari
Office: GSM 108)
Phone: 773-298-3603
Email: mancari@bakingattiffanys.com

Nicholas J. Mancari
Director, Undergraduate Programs/Project Manager

  • MBA, Saint Xavier University, Project Management
  • BBA, Saint Xavier University, Management and Marketing
  • Teaching Area: Business Transitions

David Parker

Office: Driehaus Center 3913A
Phone: 773-298-3640
Email: dparker@bakingattiffanys.com


David Parker
Director, Graduate Programs

  • J.D., Birmingham School of Law
  • MBA, Jacksonville State University
  • B.S., Jacksonville State University
  • LL.M., The Catholic University of America, National Security Law
  • LL.M., The University of Nottingham, School of Law, Human Rights Law
  • Teaching Areas: Accounting, Management
Kathleen Roberts
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3602
Email: roberts@bakingattiffanys.com

Kathleen J. Roberts
Academic Division Coordinator

Donna RookOffice: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3601
Email: rook@bakingattiffanys.com


Donna M. Rook
Office Manager