一道本不卡免费高清

Contact Saint Xavier University

Saint Xavier University is eager to answer all inquiries and accept all comments you may have regarding our institution. Review the list below to find who can best respond to your request.

Location Phone Number
Campus Information Desk 773-298-3000
Centers Email and Phone Numbers
Center for Accessibility Resources 773-298-3308
Center for Instructional Design and Academic Technology (CIDAT) cidat@bakingattiffanys.com
Counseling Center counselingcenter@bakingattiffanys.com
773-298-4045
Health Center healthcenter@bakingattiffanys.com
773-298-3712
Learning Center/Writing Studio learningcenter@bakingattiffanys.com
773-298-3763
Mercy Ministry Center 773-298-3900
Shannon Center 773-298-3597
Offices Email and Phone Numbers
Admission admission@bakingattiffanys.com
773-298-3050 or 844-GOTO-SXU (844-468-6798)
Alumni Relations alumni@bakingattiffanys.com
773-298-3316
Bursar bursar@bakingattiffanys.com
773-298-3046
Career Services careerservices@bakingattiffanys.com
773-298-3131
Corporate, Government and Foundation Relations 773-298-3319
Dean of Students deanofstudents@bakingattiffanys.com
773-298-3121
Financial Aid finaid@bakingattiffanys.com
773-298-3500
Graduate Admission graduateadmission@bakingattiffanys.com
773-298-3053
Human Resources humanresources@bakingattiffanys.com
773-298-3451
773-298-HELP (773-298-4357)
Institutional Research 773-298-3305
Media Relations newsroom@bakingattiffanys.com
773-298-3325
President's Office sxupresident@bakingattiffanys.com
773-298-3192
Provost's Office provost@bakingattiffanys.com
773-298-3031
Public Safety publicsafety@bakingattiffanys.com
773-298-3541
Records and Advising advising@bakingattiffanys.com
773-298-3501
Residence Life reslife@bakingattiffanys.com
773-298-3977
Special Events specialevents@bakingattiffanys.com
773-298-3748
University Advancement advancement@bakingattiffanys.com
773-298-3940
University Relations urprojects@bakingattiffanys.com 

Having Web Issues?

Please contact webmaster@bakingattiffanys.com一道本不卡免费高清 to report the issue.